There are a few other options to stop the videos:
At the frame, they can push the Asterisk * button on the remote. This will take the frame back to the Slideshow of photos.
Remotely, the Frame Organizer can use our "Advanced" soft reset button in the Member Portal. Using this will bring the frame back to the Slideshow of photos.
Here are the steps to send the reset command:
1. Login to the Member Portal viewclix.com/members
2. Go to "Frame Settings"
3. Near the top of the page you'll see a button labeled "Advanced" (NOTE: this button will only be displayed if the frame is Online and connected to the internet.)
4. Click the Advanced button and then click "OK, proceed with reset" in the pop up
5. The reset can only go as fast as the network, so give the reset at least 5 minutes to fully complete. It's usually faster than that but its a good rule of thumb.