The preview window is the small square picture you'll see of yourself in the bottom right hand corner during video calls.
When calling using the ViewClix Mobile App for Android or calling via the Member Portal (viewclix.com/members) using a browser (Chrome or Firefox) you can relocate the preview window to the opposite corner.
Click or tap the preview window during a video call and it will relocate to the opposite corner.
Due to limitations by Apple, the preview window cannot be relocated while using the ViewClix Mobile App for Apple devices.